Journal Entry 2: While on this temporary deathbed

Back in my apartment, lying on this cold temporary death bed because of this unwanted guest – MIGRAINE – added to the getting-worst colds and cough, I have found my pain reliever – Dr. Shonda Rhimes,the creator and showrunner of Grey’s Anatomy and Scandal, and executive producer of the new drama How To Get Away With Murder.
 
Getting some rest while watching her give a commencement speech at Dartmouth recorded in the year 2014. How I wish she’s the guest speaker during my College graduation.
 
I don’t just dream DREAMS, I PURSUE them with grit, work ethic and dogged dedication. I don’t sit still and do blue-skying. I ACTED on my dreams. 
Thank you, Gav of ZenPencils and Brainpickings for bringing me into this.
 
Leave a Reply

