On the lookout

It’s 5 o’clock in the morning, waiting for my alarm clock to say it’s time to take a bath and prepare for work. I was running my fingers through the navigation pad and have gone across series of websites.

Scanning.

Reading.

Nothing. Nothing serious.

But not when I got across this artwork. Not how it was written but how it reminded me of  one of my favorite children books’ authors, E.B. White. The book is entitled the Charlotte’s Web. No time to dig digger this time, some other time maybe.

LOOK OUT!

Indeed, wonders are everywhere. I just need to wander and be on the look out for them. I say “NO”to boring life. So search for wonders! There are lots of them.

If you can’t find one, be the wonder. 

Some inspiration before going to work. 🙂 What’s yours?

be-on-the-lookout-watermark

One thought on “On the lookout

Leave a Reply

