An Embrace from the Nature and The Karen People

I’m so blessed that I was given an opportunity to celebrate the Christmas 2016 with the lovely people I longed to see again and with the picturesque scenes of the nature in their area after a year. 

Fewer words. More pictures (this time).

KAREN TRIBE in Tesano, Tha Song Yang Mae, Tak Province, Thailand 

20161228_162609

img_0208

img_0336

img_0330
The hill tribe village

img_0339

img_0319

img_0243

One thing I loved most about this journey was when I was given the chance to talk about what Christmas is really all about. 🙂 The precious chance to talk about Jesus Christ! 

img_0386

I will miss being with them this coming December. However, I’m too excited to go back to my home country after more than two years. 🙂

img_0427

I hope everyone’s having a well spent first month of the year!  God bless us!

signature

Leave a Reply

